Contact Us : Call us at: (410) 484-7474 or 1-800-669-0844 or e-mail us at: meyers.construction@meyersconstruction.net

Contact Us

Meyers Construction Co., Inc. provides fire, water and wind damage restoration, 24-hour emergency service and complete professional contractor services for Maryland, Southern Pennsylvania, Northern Virginia, and Washington DC.

Call us at: (410) 484-7474 or 1-800-669-0844 or e-mail us at: meyers.construction@meyersconstruction.net to request more information on residential, commercial and industrial remodeling and repair services.

Or contact one of our staff members directly to get your questions answered.

After hours emergency numbers: 410-977-6349 and 443-463-0165

Meyers Construction Co., Inc. Employees

Kim Brady Controller – kim.brady@meyersconstruction.net

Rachael Johnson Marketing Director – rachael.johnson@meyersconstruction.net

Joe Comegys Superintendent – joe.comegys@meyersconstruction.net

Laura Curry Administrative Assistant – laura.curry@meyersconstruction.net

Debbie Marr Accounts Payable – debbie.marr@meyersconstruction.net

Hope McNulty Accounts Receivable – hope.sypolt@meyersconstruction.net

Frank Petro Estimator – frank.petro@meyersconstruction.net

John McNicholas Estimator – john.mcnicholas@meyersconstruction.net

Hale Shilling Vice President – hale.shilling@meyersconstruction.net

Michael Shilling President – mds@meyersconstruction.net

BHR, Inc. Employees

Kim Brady Controller – kim.brady@meyersconstruction.net

Jim McNicholas President – jim.mcnicholas@meyersconstruction.net

Hale Shilling Vice President – hale.shilling@meyersconstruction.net

Michael Shilling CEO – mds@meyersconstruction.net

Feel free to contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message